project life – weeks 30 & 31

sneak PL

Welcome to Project Life – Weeks 30 & 31! Among a dozen other reasons, one of the things I love about Project Life is the flexibility. Not only in how you decide to set up a system for yourself but the flexibility within your own system! You’ve got lots to say and lots of photos? Add an insert, or two! Not as much to say and fewer photos? Use a two-page spread to cover two weeks. The possibilities are endless. : ) It can be anything you wish.

The full 2 page spread. As always, you can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
weeks 30 & 31 web

And each individual side.

I mentioned in a previous post that Lance had been taking a special interest in my Project Life albums. I’d find him in the study perusing through the pages of them. I had no idea but he wanted to start an album of his own. We took a trip to our local scrapbook store and bought him his very own Project Life mini album. Awesome. Seriously. I love that he wanted to start one on his own. I love sharing all the goodness of my Project Life kits with him.

An item on our Summer Bucket List is to float one of our local rivers. And we did! Love that we’re doing things we’ve talked about but never took the time to do before.
weeks 30 & 31 L

They boys went camping for the weekend and Lance brought his best buddy. They had such a great time.
weeks 30 & 31 R

The kit I used this week is the Jade Edition. The core products I use in my Project Life albums can be found here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

Leave a Reply

