project life – week 38

week 38 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 38! Every week as I complete these spreads I think OH! This is the coolest thing ever! I love that it tells the story of my days, my family’s days. It’s us, beautifully reflected back to me. I am blessed to be living these days. I am blessed to be telling this story.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 38

And each individual side.
week 38 L
week 38 R

The kit I used this week is the August Marks & Co kit from Studio Calico. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

1 thought on “project life – week 38

  1. There’s something sweetly serene about this week’s Project Life, perhaps because of the pretty pastel colors throughout and the memories kept, including that of your beloved Mom.

    OMG! We loved Guy vs. Rachael’s Kids’ Cookoff on the FN! Those kids were AMAZING!!! Now the Food Truck Race is over, too. What to do, what to do? 😉

    I’ll look forward to hearing more about the kayaks! Happy Fall!

Leave a comment