project life – weeks 39 & 40

sneak 39 40
Welcome to Project Life – Weeks 39 & 40! Have I mentioned how much I love this project? Oh yes, I have. And the flexibility of the project? Yep, I’ve talked about that too. : ) This is a spread that covers a two-week time period. The ability to make it anything you want is the beauty of the system, well, one of them!

The full 2 page spread. As always, you can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
weeks 39 40

And each individual side.
Buddy hears the school bus in the afternoons and runs from where ever he is to wait at the front door for Lance. They have a few minute meet and greet session right in the entryway before they carry on with their afternoons. The photo on the top right was taken then. There is a journaling card on this side and a photograph from the Project Life – Make & Take at Craft Warehouse where Lance and I shared our albums and talked about PL. Such a super fun time!
week 39 40 L
week 39 40 R

The kit I used this week is the Jade Edition. The core products I use in my Project Life albums can be found here. And at Craft Warehouse stores! Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

One thought on “project life – weeks 39 & 40

  1. I LOVE the story about Buddy and Lance! Such pure happiness for both of them. Pets are the best at those kind of things. I like the simplicity of these pages and the photo of the bridge is stunning.

Leave a Reply

