project life – week 42

sneak week 42

Welcome to Project Life – Week 42! An ordinary, extraordinary week. Love that this project reflects that back to me week after week. I promised more goodness from the Sunshine Edition and here she is! Seriously, what’s not to love about a kit that I can pull out journaling cards in my three favorite colors at the beginning of the week, jot down thoughts throughout the week, add in my photographs plus that rad title card and it’s done. And I love it! Positively love it.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 42 B

And each individual side.
week 42 L
week 42 R

The kit I used again this week is the Sunshine Edition. The core products I use in my Project Life albums can be found here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

One thought on “project life – week 42

  1. Missoula! My dad’s favorite movie is A River Runs Though It and it takes place in Missoula. I hope one day we will get to go there so he can fly fish, but the drive is just a little too long. Lovely photos this week!

Leave a Reply

