project life – week 43

week 43 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 43! 43! This week was bookended with a fishing adventure for the boys and the start of a long weekend for the three of us in Seattle. I’ll be sharing a few more pictures from our time in Seattle in next week’s spread. Daily goodness, some stresses and lots of blessings in between.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image. Yes, you’re seeing the Sunshine Edition again! I have mad love for so many Project Life products but if ever a kit made me happy it would be this one. It’s so me! : )
PL week 43

And each individual side.
week 43 L
week 43 R

The kit I used this week is the Happy Sunshine Edition. The core products I use in my Project Life albums can be found here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

2 thoughts on “project life – week 43

  1. I like this week, a lot, because it celebrates each one of you, together and individually, from the family time at the Sounders game, to your happy guys fishing together, and YOU as so evident from your photography, especially the delicious fall fallen leaves. I’m diggin’ all the color in your photographs paired so easily with the Sunshine Edition cards. Pretty! Project Life is in beautiful harmony!

Leave a Reply

