project life – week 44

week 44 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 44! I adore this project. I really do. And I am still loving this Sunshine Edition kit! I love the ease of grabbing a few cards from one kit, a couple simple PL grid cards, my photos and bringing it all together in this format. It makes me ridiculously happy.

This week highlights the rest of our long weekend in Seattle, Halloween and a few other bits and pieces. The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
PL week 44

And each individual side.
week 44 L
week 44 R

The kit I used this week is the Sunshine Edition. The core products I use in my Project Life albums can be found here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

2 thoughts on “project life – week 44

  1. I can see why you love the Sunshine Edition Kit. The colors are totally you, a beautiful celebration of the seasons, and the simple card designs let your photography SHINE! Those blue skies in Seattle and the glorious view of Mount Rainer are so very special and bring back wonderful memories for me! I couldn’t be happier for you, for all of you, for this time well spent together, recorded in your Project Life for many years to come!

Leave a Reply

