project life – week 46

week 46 sneak 1

Welcome to Project Life – Week 46! A week of everyday moments. Mishaps, goodness, beauty and gratitude.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
weeek 46

The left side. Another pair of before and after grooming snapshots of Buddy. They always make me smile.
week 46 L

And the right side. My dead battery dilemma turned out with a happy ending, there’s a journaling card on the far right that tells the full story.
week 46 R

The kit I used this week is the Sunshine Edition. But stay tuned, I’ve ventured into a new (to me) PL kit next week! The core products I use in my Project Life albums can be found here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

One thought on “project life – week 46

Leave a Reply

