project life – week 52

week 52 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 52! This week covered from Christmas Day through December 31. You can read and see the details in the pages below.

And that wraps up another year of Project Life. I’ve said it many times before and am certain I will say it many times again – I really can’t adequately express the value these pages have for me, for my family. It’s such an active way of being present in my everyday. It’s a way to reflect and see the good. It’s a way to recognize and express the things I am grateful for. It’s the little things that matter, that make for a good day, and those all bundled together make for a good life. One I am blessed to be living.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 52 ob

And each individual side.
week 52 L
week 52 R

I’m in full swing into Project Life 2014 and have Week 1 completed. I’ll share that here with you next week. I’ll chat about my process along the way but please feel free to ask questions in the comments if there is anything you’re wondering about. I’d love to chat and/or answer!

The kit I used this week is the Sunshine Edition. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

6 thoughts on “project life – week 52

  1. I just love, love, love your Project Life album! I am starting my first ever PL album, and I couldn’t be more excited! Thank you so much for the wonderful ideas and tips!

    • Thank you, Megan! : ) I like the little square ones for when I’ve got just a little something to say with a photo that doesn’t require an entire journaling card. I haven’t done anything with my last page yet. LOL! Right now I’ve got cards from the Sunshine Edition in the pockets. I’ve got a couple ideas floating around in my head. I just need to decide how and when to bring it all together!

  2. The Design B spread is great. I have heaps of those pockets but don’t use them very often.
    Annette, do you mind if I put a link to your blog on one of my blog pages? I’m putting together a pages of links to blogs that are using a simple approach to PL this year and/or using the Sunshine edition, for when I need to find them all again in a hurry.

Leave a Reply

