project life 2014 – week 6

week 6 sneak2

Welcome to Project Life – Week 6! Also known as the week that my usual simple got even simpler. : ) Or the week that I used every photograph I had taken, without a single spare. And every word I had jotted down throughout the week, without a single extra. Evidently I was a girl of few words and little desire to pick up my camera. And that’s OK. I considered waiting and making it a two week spread but decided to make what I had work. It tells the story of our week. Some are awesome, some we’re just getting by. And it’s all good.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 6 on background

And each individual side.
week 6 L
week 6 R

The kit I used this week is the Kraft Edition. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

One thought on “project life 2014 – week 6

  1. I haven’t had much drive in documenting this year. (That’s why I’ve been doing a lot of larger photos-but loving the outcome.) I think it has something to do with the dreary, cold weather.

    Thinking of you and your mom. Glad you got to spend that day with your dad. I’m sure it was good for both of you!

Leave a Reply

