project life 2014 – week 14

week 14 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 14! Our spring break week. I enlarged one photo for the left side and used cards from the Happy Edition for the right. The view on the left is one I stop by a lot this time of year. It’s not far from where I pick up Randy’s coffee after my early morning workout at the gym. I love witnessing the dawn of a new day. It’s a perfect moment to be grateful and begin the rest of the day. The right side includes little bits about our days and a couple filler cards. The letters on the title card are Project Life Alpha Stickers, tons of letters, numbers and punctuation in those packs and they fit perfectly on the cards.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 14 desktop

And each individual side.
week 14 L
week 14 R

I’ve got another enlarged photo I’ve used for next week. If you’re interested in how I go about doing those I’d be happy to share a step by step in next week’s post, just let me know!

The kit I used this week is the Happy Edition. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

4 thoughts on “project life 2014 – week 14

  1. Those alpha stickers are cute!!! The photograph is impressive. I can imagine standing beside you in witness of the magic of this life. What struck me about this spread is that I felt the energy of your Spring Break week because there were no photos, but stories, written in your hand. Memorable!

Leave a Reply

