project life 2014 – week 15

week 15 sneak 1

Welcome to Project Life – Week 15! I had lots of photographs this week and less to say than usual. Just the opposite of the previous week. I know I’ve said it before but it’s worth repeating – that’s what makes this project so great; it’s the sum of all the parts that brings it all together. It’s just so awesome. Because I wanted to feature the boys first outing with their kayaks on the full 12×12 page I added a 6×12 insert that holds 4×6 photos. Love the feel of the different size page protectors when I look back through my albums.

Here is the 2 page spread showing the back of the insert. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 15 on background

Each individual side without the insert. I love that series in the middle of the left side of Lance scoring a goal. So fun.
week 15 L
week 15 R

And the front and back of the 6×12 insert.
week 15 insert front and back

The kit I used this week is the Midnight Edition. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

One thought on “project life 2014 – week 15

  1. Love the 4 captures of Lance scoring a goal–especially the last one. Pure excitement! I also liked the photo of Buddy running in rain. (What is he doing?!) Abby never goes near water, she hates the yard hose in the summer! Great little details to the enlarged photo. Looks like your boys had a great time!

Leave a Reply

