project life 2014 – week 16

week 16 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 16! This week included Easter week and celebrating Easter Sunday. Lots of family time and the glory of spring in full bloom. And heaven knows, I love that. Plus grilled pizza is always a win. Every week when I complete a Project Life spread it’s my new favorite. Odd, I know! This one included. I love how this project reflects so much goodness in our life.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 16 desktop

And each individual side.
week 16 L
week 16 R

The kit I used this week is the Sunshine Edition. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

3 thoughts on “project life 2014 – week 16

  1. So happy you had a wonderful Easter! I can see why you love this week’s spread…it’s bright and beautiful, filled with Springtime memories to warm the heart.

  2. I love your spread and I miss Spring! We have 4 or 5 months to go before thing start to get bright again!. Quick question – what pens do you use to journal? I’m having trouble finding one that I can see on the darker Sunshine cards that doesn’t bleed through to the other side.

Leave a Reply

