project life 2014 – week 24

week 24 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 24! Our week essentially speaks for itself through the photos and the journaling cards. The thing that is standing out for me as I’m preparing this blog post though is not the kit I used or the page protector styles, despite the fact that I love those! It’s the fact that this project, week after week, has me printing these photos. These photos of those who I truly hold near and dear to my heart. It holds memories that would otherwise surely be forgotten. Yes, it’s a great creative outlet. Yes, it’s an awesome memory keeping system. But within these pages is oh so much more.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 24 desktop

And each individual side.
week 24 L
week 24 R

The kit I used this week is the classic Midnight Edition. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

2 thoughts on “project life 2014 – week 24

  1. This is beautiful, friend. You have such a gift of gratitude, appreciation and joy! Love how you set this up! Looks like a fabulous week! Love your dress! ~C

  2. You have summed up why I am about to start Project Life, I want to print more photos rather than just have them sat on my computer. Looks like a good week and I can’t wait to go through and look at more of your weeks x

Leave a Reply

