project life 2014 – weeks 31 & 32

week 31+32 sneak 2

Welcome to Project Life – Week 31 & 32! I notice when I’ve really focused on the words, like I did with my daily journaling in week 30 that the following week I don’t have as much to say. Kind of funny. Honestly, I think I’m a bit like that in my life too. I like balance, intentional or not. I love that it’s all good. And like I’ve said a few times before it’s not an individual spread with lots of words or one with few words and lots and photos that matter. It’s the sum of the parts that make these albums so amazing.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 31+32

And each individual side.
week 31+32 L

This pocket page on the right is one of the new Panoramic Project Life pages. How cool is that? Awesome for when you’ve got extra photos. Maybe from a summer vacation or including an additional week like I did in this spread. Super fun. I love the extra interest it adds within the album.
week 31+32 R

The kit I used this week is the Sunshine Edition. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

Leave a Reply

