project life 2014 – week 27

week 27 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 27! Backtracking a few weeks to the middle of summer. Oh sweet summertime. I miss you already. But I am embracing the change in the air and the goodness that fall brings with it. For now though I get to revisit the week that included Lance’s birthday. (Insert mom moment where she shouts “my baby turned eleven! ELEVEN!”) I’m blessed that I am the one that gets to spend these years with him.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image. And look at me, there is even an embellishment on the page! HA! This spread was part of an assignment I had using the new Heidi Swapp Project Life Overlay Value Kit. Love those clear overlays!
week 27 desktop

And each individual side.
week 27 L
week 27 R

The kits I used this week were the Favorite Things Edition and the Overlay Value Kit. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

One thought on “project life 2014 – week 27

Leave a Reply

