project life 2014 – week 44

week 44 sneak

Welcome to Project Life – Week 44! I knew when I initially made and used these days of week cards that I would use them again. I love the script, the colors, the simplicity. And I love how they encourage me to document a little something from every day. You can see that Project Life spread plus a step by step of how I made the cards here. For this week’s spread I made the weekday cards the same way with the exception of using a blank canvas for the cards instead of using the 3×4 Grid Cards.

The full 2 page spread. You can click on the photograph for a clearer image.
week 44 desktop

And each individual side.
week 44 L
week 44 R

I used Amy Tangerine’s Plus One Element Pack 1 from AC digitals along with her Plus One Kit in the Project Life App. You can find a Project Life retailer here or find the entire line of products here. Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. You can find out all about this awesome approach to memory keeping here.

One thought on “project life 2014 – week 44

Leave a Reply

